Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Chakra Stitch Markers - The Mindful Collection

available at

Low in-store inventory, may be subject to change.

Charming 7 Chakra symbols reinforce the enchantment of The Mindful Collection.

Sterling Silver Plated in premium satin finish.

Finely shaped smooth rings for secure and easy placement on needles.

Packed in a functional multipurpose fabric pouch.

Each set comes with a sturdy colorful legend showing which shapes on the markers correspond to which chakra and what that chakra represents.

The Seven Chakras
Crown - I Understand
Brow - I See
Throat - I Communicate
Heart - I Love
Solar Plexus - I Create
Sacral - I Feel
Root - I Am